Nathan Adams
"Audio Therapy - CD ONLY"

Audio Therapy - CD ONLY

About Release

Audio Therapy is the stunning debut album from the young multi-talented singer/songwriter Nathan Adams on Tribe Records UK.

This honest body of work demonstrates Nathan\'s versatile ability to write real heartfelt songs spectacularly delivered by that silky smooth-voice of his that oozes with delicious soul.
Audio Therapy is a melting pot of soulful dance and down tempo Neo Soul jams which sees Nathan collaborating with some of the World\'s most prestigious dance music producers.

These include the legendary Louie Vega on the current single smash \"Faliing\", Zepherin Saint, Josh Milan (Blaze), DJ Spinna, Ezel Feliz, Richard Samuels and Sean McCabe; along with heavyweight world-class musicians such as Selan, Luis Quintero and vocalist Miranda Nicole, among others.

Preview release

Buy release

Other suggested Releases

Belebo - Jose Marquez ft Kakatsitsi Drummers

Jose Marquez

At The Club -Sean McCabe\'s Slummin Mix

Sean McCabe

Nathan Adams - Stay Away (Remixes)

Nathan Adams